Treasury Bill Primary Participants


The Treasury bill primary participants listed below are financial institutions that have agreed, subject to their own due diligence, to bid at Treasury bill tenders on behalf of investors. They are registered financial institutions that are regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and the Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA) and subject to their rules and guidance. These firms also provide secondary market dealing levels for Treasury bills.

Banco Santander SA, London Branch
Bank of America Europe DAC
Bank of Montreal, London Branch
Barclays Bank plc
BNP Paribas
Citigroup Global Markets Ltd
Credit Agricole Corporate & Investment Bank
Danske Bank A/S, London Branch
Deutsche Bank London Branch
Goldman Sachs International Bank
HSBC Bank London
Investec Bank plc
JP Morgan Securities plc
King and Shaxson Ltd
Lloyds Bank Corporate Markets plc
Mitsubishi UFJ Securities International plc
Morgan Stanley & Co Intl Ltd London
NatWest Markets plc
Nomura International
Royal Bank of Canada
The Bank of Nova Scotia, London Branch
The Toronto-Dominion Bank (London Branch)
UBS AG (London Branch)